şükela:  tümü | bugün
  • 2005 çıkışlı sony bmg versiyonu tam 16 tane bonus track içeren albüm.

    bonus tracks:

    1. i'll call you mine
    2. she loves the way they love her
    3. imagine the swan
    4. smokey day
    5. if it don't work out
    6. i know she will
    7. don't cry for me
    8. walking in the sun
    9. conversation off floral street
    10. i want you back again
    11. gotta get a hold of myself
    12. goin' out of my head
    13. she does everything for me
    14. nothing's changed
    15. i could spend the day
    16. girl help me
3 entry daha
hesabın var mı? giriş yap