şükela:  tümü | bugün
  • eloy'un inside albumunun ilk $arkisi.

    we just leave the earth's ground
    on the way to see the new star
    we forget the past time
    released from our imperfection
    molecular illusion
    going on to confuse our minds
    born in a world of conflicts
    we don't recognize ourselves

    then in the dying swarm here
    we saw the sight
    we saw the birth of a planet
    we saw a world without sorrows
    without the eager, far as of mind as of money

    we're walking through the land
    and recognized we're back to the earth again

    creatures come from nowhere
    and find somewhere our place
    we want freedom, we want freedom for the world
    power to the people
    and the righteous in the land
    that's why we now in turn fight for them

    we saw our world where love is around
    we saw the people there living in the past
    but they are happy and they're laughing
    they feel like their minds now
    where they built the sky above
    there's a lot of happiness
    walls of conflicts going smash

    i found the end of the dream
    it's near, crashing down my mind
    there reality is grey
    with no hope and faith
    i start a journey to inside
    waking my first term
    i'm just returning to my dream
    where i'm coming from
  • eloy grubunun 18 küsür dakikalik psychedelic cali$masi. devamli deği$en ritim ve armoniler ile sıkıcı olmayan, aksine sonunun merak edildigi, insani ucuran cinsten bir parca..
  • frank bornemann'ın gitar taklidi yaptığı şarkı. bunu ian gillan ve robert plant'te görmüştüm sadece.